National Agency Offices

Name of OfficeHead of Office Contact No.
Department of Interior and Local Government EMMIE M. CAWALING
Local Government Operations Officer VI
Department of EducationDr. LUCITA P. RECIDORO
Public Schools District Supervisor
(036) 274-7003
Commission on ElectionsLOTUS BAYLAS-CIPRIANO
Election Officer
(036) 274-7536
Lezo Municipal Police StationPLT JOSE I. ITURRALDE
Chief of Police
(036) 274-7169
Bureau of Fire and ProtectionFO3 ALJIE R. PATRICIO
Fire Officer
(036) 274-7514
Bureau of Internal Revenue
Philippine Postal Corporation
Pantawid Pamilya Pilipino Program (4PS)
DTI Negosyo Center