National Offices

National Agencies
Name of Office Head of Office Position Contact No.
Department of Interior and Local Government Mrs. Emmie M. Cawaling Local Government Operations Officer VI  
Department of Education Mrs. Idy R. Pedrita Public Schools District Supervisor (036) 274-7003
Commission on Elections Mr. Gerelle June Villorente Officer-in-Charge  
Commission on Audit Mrs. Celedonia I. Bautista State Auditor IV (036) 268-4414
Lezo Police Station/Philippine National Police P/Lt. Joselito P. Fernandez Chief of Police 169
Bureau of Fire and Protection FO3 Aljie Patricio Fire Officer  
Bureau of Internal Revenue      
Philippine Postal Corporation      
Pantawid Pamilya Pilipino Program (4PS)